Board Leadership

The role of the PSAI Board of Directors is to provide strategic direction for the organization, supply oversight for the PSAI’s image and brand, and ensure that financial controls are in place to ensure the long-term viability of the association.

web_firstboardBeing on the Board is more than just status – it is a commitment to being an integral part of the organization’s leadership, direction and future. These voluntary roles show a level of dedication to the industry that goes above and beyond what is usual in a volunteer role. Board members may be either portable restroom operators or suppliers whose companies are current Members of the PSAI. They are nominated and elected by their peers to three year terms in accordance with the bylaws of the PSAI. Officers are elected to serve one-year terms in their officer role. The Immediate Past President automatically serves the year after his or her term as President concludes, providing essential continuity to the leadership of the organization.

  • Click here to learn more about running for the Board
  • Click here to read our Bylaws concerning Board service
  • Click here to download a Board nomination form

The PSAI Board typically meets in person four times per year, convenes via conference calls as needed throughout the year, and reports to the full Membership on the progress of the organization at the Annual General Meeting held in conjunction with the Convention and Trade Show each spring.

All PSAI Members are welcome to attend Board meetings.

Executive Committee 2018-19

board_MattSola  Scott Thone
Matt Sola
S & B Porta-Bowl Restrooms, Inc.
Aurora, Colorado
Vice President
Scott Thone
FusionSite Services LLC DBA Arkansas Portable Toilets
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Jennifer Corrigan
JW Craft Portable Restrooms
Naples, Florida
Mike Rice
A-Throne Company, Inc.
Long Beach, California
board_JakeGroen Dwaynepic1
Senior Non-Operator Director
Jake Groen
PolyJohn Canada
Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Past President
Dwayne Siegmann
Enid, Oklahoma

Nonoperator Directors

William “Bill” Jones
Lely Tank and Waste Solutions
Temple, Texas
John Marcucci
Walex Products Company
Wilmington, North Carolina


Operator Directors

James-Baxter-Photo Cropped
James Baxter
Baird’s Septic Tank Pumping Ltd.
Upper Onslow, Nova Scotia, Canada
Wendy Cross
Arnold’s Environmental Services
Saukville, Wisconsin
Frederick Hill
Gotta Go Now
Washington D.C.
Jason Perry
Northwest Cascade-Honey Bucket
Puyallup, Washington
Tim Smith
A King’s Throne, LLC
Des Moines, Iowa