Board Leadership

The role of the PSAI Board of Directors is to provide strategic direction for the organization, supply oversight for the PSAI’s image and brand, and ensure that financial controls are in place to ensure the long-term viability of the association.

Being on the Board is more than just status – it is a commitment to being an integral part of the organization’s leadership, direction and future. These voluntary roles show a level of dedication to the industry that goes above and beyond what is usual in a volunteer role. Board members may be either portable restroom operators or suppliers whose companies are current Members of the PSAI. They are nominated and elected by their peers to three year terms in accordance with the bylaws of the PSAI. Officers are elected to serve one-year terms in their officer role. The Immediate Past President automatically serves the year after his or her term as President concludes, providing essential continuity to the leadership of the organization.

The PSAI Board typically meets in person four times per year, convenes via conference calls as needed throughout the year, and reports to the full Membership on the progress of the organization at the Annual General Meeting held in conjunction with the Convention and Trade Show each spring.
All PSAI Members are welcome to attend Board meetings.

Executive Committee 2020-22

Past President
Scott Thone
Fusion Site Services DBA
Arkansas Portable Toilets
North Little Rock, Arkansas
sathhone@yahoo.com
arportabletoilets.com

President
Jennifer Corrigan
JW Craft Portable Restrooms
Naples, Florida
jennifer@jwcraft.com
jwcraft.com

Secretary
Ross Ambrose
AAA Porta Serve
High Springs, Florida
rosspsai@aaaportaserve.com
aaaportaserve.com

Vice President
Wendy Cross
Arnold’s Environmental Services
Saukville, Wisconsin
wendy@arnoldsenvironmental.com
www.arnoldsenvironmental.com

Senior Nonoperator Director
John Marcucci
Walex Products Company
Wilmington, North Carolina
john@walex.com
www.walex.com

Treasurer
Jason Perry
Northwest Cascade-Honey Bucket
Puyallup, Washington
jasonperry@honeybucket.com
www.honeybucket.com

Operator Director
Ronda McMichael
Wise Environmental Solutions DBA Anne’s Cans
Oxford, Alabama
ronda@wiseenviro.com
www.wiseenviro.com

Nonoperator Director 
Martin Zeltner
PolyJohn Canada
Orillia, Ontario
Canada
martin@polyjohn.ca
www.polyjohn.com

Operator Director
Carl Arriola
PortaPros LLC
Nampa, Idaho
carl@portapros.com
portapros.com

Operator Director
Sara Brownlee
Drain-Pro Inc.
Gastonia, North Carolina
sarab@drain-proinc.com
www.drain-proinc.com

Operator Director
Joe Payne
Terry’s Pumpin’ and Potties
Elko, Nevada
terrysoperations@yahoo.com

Nonoperator Director
Nick Dunstan
PolyJohn
Whiting, Indiana
nick.dunstan@polyjohn.com
polyjohn.com

Operator Director
Becky Peltzer
Waste Solutions of Iowa
Des Moines, Iowa
becky@wastesolutionsofiowa.com
wastesolutionsofiowa.com

Operator Director
Jonathan Sandoval
SouthPoint Rentals LLC
Kingsville, Texas
jonathan@southpoint-rentals.com
southpoint-rentals.com